Live United
United Way of Westchester and Putnum

Search for Help



Sign Up for News

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Committee

David M. Yawman, Esq., Executive Vice President, Government Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, PepsiCo

Vice-Chair Finance and Treasurer
Eric D. Eller, President, African American Men of Westchester, Inc.

Vice Chair Community Impact
Kenneth J. Gould, Esq., Partner, Marcus, Gould & Sussman

Vice Chair At Large and Nominating Committee Chair
Michael J. Piazza, Jr., Commissioner, Putnam County Departments of Mental Health, Social Services and Youth Bureau

Vice Chair Resource Development
June K. Blanc, Community Leader

Vice Chair At Large

Don Calabrese, Entergy Nuclear, retired

Vice Chair Administration and Co-Chair Community Impact Committee
Janet Walker, Community Leader

Chair Advocacy Committee
Jeannette Warner, Esq., Attorney & Community Leader

Past Chair of the Board
Gregory Bassuk, Esq., Managing Director, FS Investments

Ingrid Richards, Community Leader

Chair Elect
June K. Blanc, Community Leader

Board Members
Vincent D’Ambroso, Business Development Officer, Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union
Charles Dorst, Community Leader
Taryn Duffy, Director of Public Affairs, Empire City Casino
Aleida M. Frederico, Senior Vice President, TD Bank
Michael Goldrick, EVP, Chief Lending Officer, PCSB Bank
Bud Hammer, General Manager, Atlantic Westchester, Inc.
Nan Hayworth, M.D., Former U.S. Representative
Stephen K. Hunter, Community Leader
Matthew Lyness, Managing Director, Houlihan Lokey Capital Markets
Jeffrey Paraschac, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, PURE
Lawrence A. Ruggieri, Director, Cushman & Wakefield Inc.
Mecca E. Santana, Esq., Senior Vice President of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement, Westchester Medical Center Health Network
David Stutz, CEO, Pivmo
Maria M. Trusa, CEO, Formé Medical Center & Urgent Care
George Troyano, President & Publisher, The Journal News Media Group
Frederick P. Wiener, Esq., Attorney and Community Leader
Joanne E. Wright, Vice President, Supply Chain, IBM

Honorary Board
Harry Bright, Jr.
Walter Hosp

Local United Way Community Boards

United Way of Northern Westchester

Bal Agrawal
Robert N. Bischoff
Randi J. Brosterman
Shawn Carmody - Past President
John Crabtree
Nancy Gould - Local Presence Chair
Marcel Hegglin - Leadership & Campaign Chair
Maren Hexter
Robert Mazurak -President
Scott Morrison
John Pinckney
Laurie Sturz
Susan Tansey

United Way of Scarsdale-Edgemont

John Bendheim - Honorary Chair
Rosalyn Binday
Janice Cohen - VP, Community & Agency

Jay Cohen - Nominating Chair
Alfredo Gonzalez
David Irwin
Kathleen McDonough - President and
   Campaign Chair

Laurie Saylak
Andrew Suzman
Jeannette Warner - Board Chair
Wayne Warnken
Sidney Witter - VP, Strategic Initiatives
United Way of Putnam

Vince D’Ambroso
Heide DeMorris
David Rubin - President
Ray Ruyuck
Suzanne Willis
Dru Finley
Faith Ann Butcher
Terry Fokine
Laurie Lee Ford


  • youtube
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin