top
cfc
Taconic Valley Combined Federal Campaign
Local Federal Coordinating Committee 2011-12
LFCC Committee
Notice of Intent:
Important Dates

CHAIR
LOANED EXECUTIVES
space6
Debra Jones
USPS, Marketing Manager
1000 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10610-9997
914-697-7011 • Fax: 914-697-7012
debra.jones@usps.gov
Diane Peterson
USPS
1000 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10610
914-697-7062
diane.f.peterson@usps.gov
Beatrice Petrina
Dept. of Transportation, National Highway Traffic Safety Admin.
222 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite 204 White Plains, NY 10605
914-682-6162
beatrice.petrina@dot.gov

VOTING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
space6
Johanna Bauer
Department of Labor Wage & Hour
140 Grand Street, Suite 200
White Plains, NY 10601
845-471-6662 Ext. 103 bauer.johanna@dol.gov
  Kim Yarborough
Secret Service
140 Grand St., Suite 300
White Plains, NY 10601
914-682-6300
kyarborough@usss.dhs.gov

NOTICE OF INTENT TO SOLICIT APPLICATIONS
for Fall 2012 Taconic Valley Combined Federal Campaign

Taconic Valley Local Federal Coordinating Committee is currently receiving applications for managing the Fall 2012 Combined Federal Campaign. The deadline for submission is 5 PM on Monday, January 23, 2012.  Send to Debra Jones, LFCC Chair, at address above.

For information about the 2012 CFC application process for brochure inclusion, contact
Lois Parker, PCFO, Taconic Valley CFC, 336 Central Park Avenue, White Plains, NY 10606 914-997-6700 ext.719, or email lparker@uwwp.org


Taconic Valley CFC – Important Dates
Monday, January 23, 2012 Application due via Public Notice to advertise for PCFO  
Monday, March 12, 2011 Deadline for Local Applications –
NOTE:  The 2012 Application for Local Federations and Local Independent Organizations can be found at www.opm.gov/cfc - under Charity Applications
If you have any questions regarding the Taconic Valley CFC, please contact Lois Parker,
914-997-6700 ext. 719.